24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2004-2005 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index

Associate Members
     Andy Bracciano, Chair
     EDFUND
     Email: abraccia@edfund.org

     Laura Schultz, Co-Chair
     Wells Fargo Education Financial Services
     Email: laura.schultz@wellsfargoefs.com

Association Governance
     Chris Johnson, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: cjohnson@ku.edu

Awards
     G Susie Edwards, Chair
     Butler County Community College
     Email: sedwards@butlercc.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Marion Jones, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: jonesmar@emporia.edu

     Cheryl J Bellinger, Co-Chair
     Bank of America
     Email: cheryl.bellinger@bankofamerica.com

Conference Planning
     Myra Pfannenstiel, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: pfannem@friends.edu

     Tanya McGee, Co-Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: tanyap@ksu.edu

Corporate Development
     Michelle D Pursel, Chair
     EDFUND
     Email: mpursel@edfund.org

     Rita G Jones, Co-Chair
     Commerce Bank & Trust
     Email: rjones@cbtks.com

Electronic Resources
     Carol L Williams, Chair
     McPherson College
     Email: williamc@mcpherson.edu

     Ben Kohl, Co-Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: benkohl@k-state.edu

Fiscal Officers
     Bruce Lopez, Chair
     Credit World Services
     Email: blopez@creditworldservices.com

Membership
     Pam Sanders, Chair
     Coffeyville Community College
     Email: pams@coffeyville.edu

     Sherry S Campbell, Co-Chair
     Cloud County Community College
     Email: scampbell@cloud.edu

Mentor
     Barbara Edwards, Chair
     Garden City Community College
     Email: barbara.edwards@gcccks.edu

Newsletter
     Amanda Blue, Chair
     Nelnet (National Education Loan Network)
     Email: amanda.blue@nelnet.net

     Amanda J Peterson, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: mandyp@ku.edu

Publicity & Awareness
     Elaine Henrie, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: henrieel@emporia.edu

Training
     Kelli L Hartman, Chair
     Newman University
     Email: hartmank@newmanu.edu

     Dena Allison, Co-Chair
     Wichita Area Technical College
     Email: dallison@watc.edu

Welcome Project
     Sylvia Ellis, Chair
     Baker University
     Email: sellis@bakeru.edu

     Sandra S Sissom, Co-Chair
     Ottawa University
     Email: ssissom@ottawa.edu




Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.