24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2005-2006 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index

Associate Members
     Julie Esau, Co-Chair
     College Board (The)
     Email: Jesau@Collegeboard.com

     Laura Schultz, Co-Chair
     Wells Fargo Education Financial Services
     Email: laura.j.schultz@wellsfargoefs.com

Association Governance
     Chris Johnson, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: cjohnson@ku.edu

Awards
     Brent L Carpenter, Chair
     USA Funds Services
     Email: brcarpen@usafunds.org

College Goal Sunday
     Cheryl J Bellinger, Chair
     Bank of America
     Email: cheryl.bellinger@bankofamerica.com

Conference Planning
     Elaine Henrie, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: ehenrie@emporia.edu

     Gail Palmer, Co-Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: gail.palmer@washburn.edu

Corporate Development
     Rita G Jones, Chair
     Commerce Bank & Trust
     Email: rjones@cbtks.com

Electronic Resources
     Ben Kohl, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: benkohl@k-state.edu

     Thad A Davidson, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: davidsot@emporia.edu

Fiscal Officers
     Brenda Larrabee, Chair
     Manhattan Christian College
     Email: blarrabe@mccks.edu

Membership
     Sherry S Campbell, Chair
     Cloud County Community College
     Email: scampbell@cloud.edu

     Tanya E McGee, Co-Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: tanyap@ksu.edu

Mentor
     Craig Karlin, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: ckarlin@fhsu.edu

Newsletter
     Chris Johnson, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: cjohnson@ku.edu

     Adriana Heskett, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: adriana.heskett@wichita.edu

Publicity & Awareness
     Michelle D Pursel, Chair
     EDFUND
     Email: mpursel@edfund.org

Training
     LaVerne W Schmidt, Chair
     Wichita Area Technical College
     Email: LSchmidt@watc.edu

Welcome Project
     Sandra S Sissom, Chair
     Ottawa University
     Email: ssissom@ottawa.edu

Audit
     Kelly Hoggatt, Chair
     Manhattan Area Technical College
     Email: khoggatt@matc.net




Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.