24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Member Services
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2009-2010 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index
Associate Members
     Kevin L Flowers, Chair
     NSLP
     Email: Kevinf@nslp.org

     Katie M Lewis, Co-Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: katie.lewis@commercebank.com

     Committee Members:
     Robb Cummings - Sallie Mae
     Barbara W Stapleton - TG, The Guarantor of Choice
     Karen Washington - Commerce Bank

Association Governance
     Gail Palmer, Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: gail.palmer@washburn.edu

     Committee Members:
     Chris Christensen - Johnson County Community College
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University

Awards
     Marion Jones, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: mjones@emporia.edu

     Kristi Nicol, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: knicol@kumc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Deborah D. Byers - Wichita State University
     Brent L Carpenter - Not Specified
     Jeremy S Early - University of Kansas
     Barbara J Edwards - Garden City Community College
     Cindy J Kleinsorge - Johnson County Community College
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College
     Claudia C Schiefelbein - Pittsburg State University

College Goal Sunday
     Lani Swanson, Chair
     Not Specified
     Email: lanis@nslp.org

     Kathleen S Blau, Co-Chair
     Garden City Community College
     Email: kathy.blau@gcccks.edu

     Committee Members:
     Whitney Asher - Barton County Community College
     Gary L Bateman - Ottawa University
     Jan Batley - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Tamara Bright - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Sherry S Campbell - Cloud County Community College
     Jolene M Clark - Cloud County Community College
     Vicki Curry - Allen County Community College
     Rebecca L Diskin - USA Funds Services
     Mary I Dorr - Kansas City Kansas Community College
     David Duncan - Wichita Area Technical College
     Barbara J Edwards - Garden City Community College
     Jennifer L Gay - University of Kansas
     Katharine L Hasting - Butler County Community College
     Brenda Krehbiel - Newman University
     Regina K Krob - Wichita State University
     Katie M Lewis - Commerce Bank
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College
     Belinda E Ogan - Donnelly College
     John Pappas - Johnson County Community College
     Nikki Peters - Allen County Community College
     Larry Ramos - Wichita State University
     Kim Saak - Kansas State University
     LaVerne W Schmidt - Wichita Area Technical College
     Kathleen M Shelton - Pinnacle Career Institute
     Barbara W Stapleton - TG, The Guarantor of Choice
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Anthony E Tanking - Benedictine College
     Arlene D Thomsen - Friends University

Conference Planning
     Chris Christensen, Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: cchris20@jccc.edu

     Stephanie Covington, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: scov@ku.edu

Corporate Development
     Barbara W Stapleton, Co-Chair
     TG, The Guarantor of Choice
     Email: barbara.stapleton@tgslc.org

     Committee Members:
     Rebecca L Diskin - USA Funds Services
     Mark J Schilmoeller - Nelnet (National Education Loan Network)

Electronic Resources
     G Susie Edwards, Chair
     Butler County Community College
     Email: sedwards@butlercc.edu

     Simon J Hausner, Co-Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: shausner@jccc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Thad A Davidson - Emporia State University
     Joseph W Donlay - Wichita State University
     Jennifer Hill - Washburn University

Fiscal Officers
     Keith R Fitzsimmons, Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu

     Judy C Conway, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: jconway@emporia.edu

Membership
     Marcia K Mendez, Chair
     Hesston College
     Email: marciam@hesston.edu

     Donna Carter, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: donna.carter@wichita.edu

Newsletter
     Thad A Davidson, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: tdavidso@emporia.edu

     Michelle D Pursel, Co-Chair
     Not Specified
     Committee Members:
     Debbi Johanning - University of Kansas
     Ben Kohl - Kansas State University
     Elizabeth Mendoza - University of Kansas
     Cheryl L Schinze - Ottawa University

Publicity & Awareness
     Jamie S. McEwen, Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: jamie.mcewen@washburn.edu

     Tricia L Brothers, Co-Chair
     Sterling College
     Email: tbrothers@sterling.edu

Training
     Brenda D Hicks, Chair
     Southwestern College
     Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu

     Elaine Henrie, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: ehenrie@emporia.edu

     Committee Members:
     Glenna Alexander - Kansas Wesleyan University
     Julie A Blanken - Pittsburg State University
     G Susie Edwards - Butler County Community College
     Jennifer L Gay - University of Kansas
     April S Keim - Wichita State University
     Regina K Krob - Wichita State University
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Brenda Maigaard - University of Kansas
     Tanya E McGee - Kansas State University
     Linda D Oldham Burns - Kansas Board of Regents
     Lina S Ossiander - Kansas Board of Regents
     John Pappas - Johnson County Community College
     Myra Pfannenstiel - NSLP
     Carol J Prim - Washburn University
     LaVerne W Schmidt - Wichita Area Technical College
     Kathleen M Shelton - Pinnacle Career Institute
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Welcome Project
     Sylvia A Ellis, Chair
     Baker University
     Email: sellis@bakeru.edu

     Brenda Krehbiel, Co-Chair
     Newman University
     Email: krehbielb@newmanu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Liz Alvarez - Brown Mackie College
     Betty J Charles - Brown Mackie College

Audit
     Myra Pfannenstiel, Chair
     NSLP
     Email: myrap@nslp.org

     Craig E Karlin, Co-Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: ckarlin@fhsu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Tony Lubbers - Friends University
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College



Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.