24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Member Services
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2010-2011 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index
Associate Members
     Katie M Lewis, Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: katie.lewis@commercebank.com

     Committee Members:
     Barbara Stapleton - TG

Association Governance
     Connie Corcoran, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: ccorcora@emporia.edu

     Chris Christensen, Co-Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: cchris20@jccc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Donna Carter - Wichita State University
     Gail Palmer - Washburn University

Awards
     Kristi Nicol, Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: knicol@kumc.edu

     Cindy J Kleinsorge, Co-Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: ckleinso@jccc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Marion Jones - Emporia State University

College Goal Sunday
     Kathleen S Blau, Chair
     Garden City Community College
     Email: kathy.blau@gcccks.edu

     Jule E. Kirk, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: jkirk@emporia.edu

     Committee Members:
     Whitney Asher - Barton County Community College
     Gary L Bateman - Ottawa University
     Jan Batley - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Tamara Bright - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Sherry S Campbell - Cloud County Community College
     Jolene M Clark - Cloud County Community College
     Vicki Curry - Allen County Community College
     Rebecca L Diskin - USA Funds Services
     Mary I Dorr - Kansas City Kansas Community College
     David Duncan - Wichita Area Technical College
     Barbara J Edwards - Garden City Community College
     Jennifer L Gay - University of Kansas
     Katharine L Hasting - Butler County Community College
     Brenda Krehbiel - McPherson College
     Regina K Krob - Not Specified
     Katie M Lewis - Commerce Bank
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College
     Belinda E Ogan - Donnelly College
     John Pappas - Johnson County Community College
     Nikki Peters - Allen County Community College
     Larry Ramos - Wichita State University
     Kim Saak - Not Specified
     LaVerne W Schmidt - Wichita Area Technical College
     Kathleen M Shelton - Pinnacle Career Institute
     Barbara Stapleton - TG
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Anthony E Tanking - Benedictine College
     Arlene D Thomsen - Friends University

Conference Planning
     Donna Carter, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: donna.carter@wichita.edu

     Brenda D Hicks, Co-Chair
     Southwestern College
     Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu

Corporate Development
     Barbara Stapleton, Co-Chair
     TG
     Email: bstapleton@ymail.com

     Committee Members:
     Rebecca L Diskin - USA Funds Services
     Mark J Schilmoeller - Nelnet

Electronic Resources
     Simon J Hausner, Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: shausner@jccc.edu

     Tony Lubbers, Co-Chair
     Friends University
     Email: lubberst@friends.edu

     Committee Members:
     Thad A Davidson - Emporia State University
     Joseph W Donlay - Wichita State University
     Jennifer Hill - Washburn University

Membership
     Angela D Zeorlin, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: angela.zeorlin@wichita.edu

     Barbara J Edwards, Co-Chair
     Garden City Community College
     Email: barbara.edwards@gcccks.edu

Newsletter
     Caprice E Calamaio, Chair
     Cleveland Chiropractic College
     Email: caprice.calamaio@cleveland.edu

     Committee Members:
     Debbi Johanning - Not Specified
     Ben Kohl - Kansas State University
     Elizabeth Mendoza - University of Kansas
     Cheryl L Schinze - Johnson County Community College

Publicity & Awareness
     Tricia L Brothers, Chair
     Sterling College
     Email: tbrothers@sterling.edu

Training
     Elaine Henrie, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: ehenrie@emporia.edu

     Regina K Krob, Co-Chair
     Not Specified
     Email: regina.krob@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Glenna Alexander - Kansas Wesleyan University
     Julie A Blanken - Pittsburg State University
     G Susie Edwards - Butler County Community College
     Jennifer L Gay - University of Kansas
     April S Keim - Wichita State University
     Regina K Krob - Not Specified
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Brenda Maigaard - University of Kansas
     Tanya E McGee - Kansas State University
     Linda D Oldham Burns - Kansas Board of Regents
     Lina S Ossiander - Kansas Board of Regents
     John Pappas - Johnson County Community College
     Myra Pfannenstiel - NSLP
     Carol J Prim - Washburn University
     LaVerne W Schmidt - Wichita Area Technical College
     Kathleen M Shelton - Pinnacle Career Institute
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Welcome Project
     Brenda Krehbiel, Chair
     McPherson College
     Email: krehbieb2@mcpherson.edu

     Brenda Krehbiel, Co-Chair
     McPherson College
     Email: krehbieb2@mcpherson.edu

     Committee Members:
     Liz Alvarez - Brown Mackie College
     Betty J Charles - Brown Mackie College

Audit
     Craig E Karlin, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: ckarlin@fhsu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Tony Lubbers - Friends University
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College



Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.