24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Member Services
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2011-2012 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index
Associate Members
     Myra Pfannenstiel, Chair
     NSLP
     Email: myrap@nslp.org

     Laura Schultz, Co-Chair
     Wells Fargo Education Financial Services
     Email: laura.j.schultz@wellsfargo.com

     Committee Members:
     Robb Cummings - Sallie Mae
     Mary Jo Smith - US Bank

Association Governance
     Chris Christensen, Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: cchris20@jccc.edu

     Donna Carter, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: donna.carter@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Stephanie Covington - University of Kansas
     Gail Palmer - Washburn University

Awards
     Cindy J Kleinsorge, Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: ckleinso@jccc.edu

     Anthony E Tanking, Co-Chair
     Benedictine College
     Email: ttanking@benedictine.edu

     Committee Members:
     Jan Batley - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Marion Jones - Not Specified

College Goal Sunday
     Jule E. Kirk, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: jkirk@emporia.edu

     Kent S Garrett, Co-Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: kgarret3@jccc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Whitney Asher - Barton County Community College
     Kindra Bartz - University of Kansas
     Jan Batley - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Julie A Blanken - Pittsburg State University
     Kathleen S Blau - Garden City Community College
     Tamara Bright - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Robyn J Brungardt - Fort Hays State University
     Jolene M Clark - Cloud County Community College
     Vicki Curry - Allen County Community College
     Mary I Dorr - Kansas City Kansas Community College
     David Duncan - Wichita Area Technical College
     Barbara J Edwards - Garden City Community College
     G Susie Edwards - Butler County Community College
     Donna Fisher - Seward County Community College/Area Technical School
     Jennifer L Gay - University of Kansas
     Karen Gustavson - Dodge City Community College
     Donna Hanson - Emporia State University
     Jennifer L Hill - Washburn University
     Michelle Jensen - Kansas Wesleyan University
     Craig E Karlin - Fort Hays State University
     Jean Kibbe - Hutchinson Community College
     Suzette M Knoettgen - Cloud County Community College
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College
     Ron W Menefee - Hutchinson Community College
     Belinda E Ogan - Donnelly College
     Gail Palmer - Washburn University
     John Pappas - Johnson County Community College
     Myrna L Perkins - Barton County Community College
     Larry A Ramos - Wichita State University
     Jessica D Sauer - Emporia State University
     LaVerne W Schmidt - Wichita Area Technical College
     Charly C Smith - Newman University
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Stephanie Sweezy - Pittsburg State University
     Anthony E Tanking - Benedictine College
     Anna Villarreal - Not Specified

Conference Planning
     Stephanie Covington, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: scov@ku.edu

     Thad A Davidson, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: tdavidso@emporia.edu

     Committee Members:
     Deborah D. Byers - Wichita State University
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Janet Dodson - NSLP
     Jennifer L Hill - Washburn University
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Tony Lubbers - Friends University
     Linda D Oldham Burns - Kansas Board of Regents
     Nikki Peters - Not Specified
     Gail Sherron - University of Kansas
     Mary Jo Smith - US Bank

Corporate Development
     Bruce Lopez, Chair
     Credit World Services
     Email: brucelopez@creditworldservices.com

     Katie M Lewis, Co-Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: katie.lewis@commercebank.com

Electronic Resources
     Tony Lubbers, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: lubberst@friends.edu

     Connie Finger, Co-Chair
     Butler County Community College
     Email: cfinger@butlercc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Diane Borchardt - Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.

Fiscal Officers
     Keith R Fitzsimmons, Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu

Membership
     Brenda Krehbiel, Chair
     McPherson College
     Email: krehbieb2@mcpherson.edu

     Amber C Maneth, Co-Chair
     Bethany College
     Email: manetha@bethanylb.edu

     Committee Members:
     Kathleen S Blau - Garden City Community College

Newsletter
     David Duncan, Chair
     Wichita Area Technical College
     Email: dduncan@watc.edu

     Nikki Peters, Co-Chair
     Not Specified
     Email: npeters@allencc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Sadonia Corns - Wichita State University

Publicity & Awareness
     Brenda Maigaard, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: bmaigaard@ku.edu

     April S Keim, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: april.keim@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Gary L Bateman - Ottawa University
     Sara N Vancil - University of Kansas

Training
     Linda D Oldham Burns, Chair
     Kansas Board of Regents
     Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org

     Diane Lindeman, Co-Chair
     Kansas Board of Regents
     Email: dlindeman@ksbor.org

     Committee Members:
     Janet Dodson - NSLP
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University
     Carol J Prim - Washburn University
     Cheryl L Schinze - Johnson County Community College
     Sara N Vancil - University of Kansas
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College
     Angela D Zeorlin - Wichita State University

Welcome Project
     Myrna L Perkins, Chair
     Barton County Community College
     Email: perkinsm@bartonccc.edu

     Danielle Sullivan, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: sullivan@ku.edu

     Committee Members:
     Diane Borchardt - Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Gail Sherron - University of Kansas

Finance
     Russ McBee, Chair
     Dodge City Community College
     Email: rmcbee@dc3.edu

     Brandon S Pierce, Co-Chair
     Friends University
     Email: piercb@friends.edu

     Committee Members:
     Donna Carter - Wichita State University

Archive
     Tanya E McGee, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: tanyap@ksu.edu

     Kody Carlson, Co-Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: kjkl@ksu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University
     Linda D Oldham Burns - Kansas Board of Regents
     Amanda J Sponholtz - Not Specified



Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.