24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Member Services
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2012-2013 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index
Associate Members
     Laura Schultz, Chair
     Wells Fargo Education Financial Services
     Email: laura.j.schultz@wellsfargo.com

     Mindy Hager, Co-Chair
     First Marblehead
     Email: mhager@fmd.com

     Committee Members:
     Robb Cummings - Sallie Mae

Association Governance
     Donna Carter, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: donna.carter@wichita.edu

     Stephanie Covington, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: scov@ku.edu

     Committee Members:
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Tony Lubbers - Friends University
     Gail Palmer - Washburn University

Awards
     Anthony E Tanking, Chair
     Benedictine College
     Email: ttanking@benedictine.edu

     Jan Batley, Co-Chair
     MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Email: jbatley@mnu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Darcy Johnson - Emporia State University

College Goal Sunday
     Kent S Garrett, Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: kgarret3@jccc.edu

     Gary L Bateman, Co-Chair
     Ottawa University
     Email: gary.bateman@ottawa.edu

     Committee Members:
     Jennifer L Armour - Washburn University
     Whitney Asher - Barton County Community College
     Kindra Bartz - University of Kansas
     Julie A Blanken - Pittsburg State University
     Kathleen S Blau - Garden City Community College
     Crystal D Brackett - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Tamara Bright - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Robyn J Brungardt - Fort Hays State University
     Jolene M Clark - Cloud County Community College
     Vicki Curry - Allen County Community College
     Shannon K Davis - Seward County Community College/Area Technical School
     Mary I Dorr - Kansas City Kansas Community College
     Susan Eberwein - Salina Area Technical College
     Donna Fisher - Seward County Community College/Area Technical School
     Jennifer L Gay - University of Kansas
     Karen Gustavson - Dodge City Community College
     Melinda Harrington - Garden City Community College
     Katharine L Hasting - Butler County Community College
     Annette Holland - Hutchinson Community College
     Craig E Karlin - Fort Hays State University
     Jean Kibbe - Hutchinson Community College
     Jule E. Kirk - Emporia State University
     Suzette M Knoettgen - Cloud County Community College
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College
     Kim Murry - Allen County Community College
     Belinda E Ogan - Donnelly College
     Gail Palmer - Washburn University
     Sally L Palmer - Cowley County Community College
     John Pappas - Johnson County Community College
     Brandon S Pierce - Friends University
     Larry A Ramos - Wichita State University
     Jessica D Sauer - Emporia State University
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Stephanie Sweezy - Not Specified
     Anthony E Tanking - Benedictine College
     Arlene D Thomsen - Friends University

Conference Planning
     Tony Lubbers, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: lubberst@friends.edu

     Brenda Krehbiel, Co-Chair
     McPherson College
     Email: krehbieb2@mcpherson.edu

     Committee Members:
     Debbie Brewer - Johnson County Community College
     Deborah D. Byers - Wichita State University
     Connie Finger - Butler County Community College
     Keith Fitzsimmons - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Judith A Getty - Fort Hays State University
     Cindy J Kleinsorge - Johnson County Community College
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Kristi Nicol - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Myra Pfannenstiel - Inceptia
     Laura Schultz - Wells Fargo Education Financial Services
     May S Schumacher - Fort Hays State University
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College
     Larry Vu - Kansas State University
     Angela D Zeorlin - Wichita State University

Corporate Development
     Katie M Lewis, Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: katie.lewis@commercebank.com

     Rebecca Hedrick, Co-Chair
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: rebeccahedrick@discover.com

Electronic Resources
     Connie Finger, Chair
     Butler County Community College
     Email: cfinger@butlercc.edu

     Macklin J Schwartz, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: mschwart@emporia.edu

     Committee Members:
     Craig E Karlin - Fort Hays State University
     Macklin J Schwartz - Emporia State University

Fiscal Officers
     May S Schumacher, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: mschumac@fhsu.edu

     Teresa L Moore, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: teresa.moore@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Keith Fitzsimmons - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Judith A Getty - Fort Hays State University

Membership
     Ben Kohl, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: benkohl@k-state.edu

     Myra Pfannenstiel, Co-Chair
     Inceptia
     Email: myrap@inceptia.org

     Committee Members:
     Kathleen S Blau - Garden City Community College

Association News
     Sadonia Corns, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: sadonia.corns@wichita.edu

     Marissa K Kouns, Co-Chair
     Friends University
     Email: marissa_kouns@friends.edu

     Committee Members:
     Thad A Davidson - Emporia State University
     Marissa K Kouns - Friends University

Publicity & Awareness
     Sara N Vancil, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: svancil@ku.edu

     April S Keim, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: april.keim@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Shannon K Davis - Seward County Community College/Area Technical School
     Ben Kohl - Kansas State University
     Alex Zarchan - Butler County Community College

Training
     Diane Lindeman, Chair
     Kansas Board of Regents
     Email: dlindeman@ksbor.org

     Katie M Lewis, Co-Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: katie.lewis@commercebank.com

     Committee Members:
     Perry J Diehm - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Leticia A. Gradington - University of Kansas
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University
     Ben Kohl - Kansas State University
     Linda D Oldham Burns - Kansas Board of Regents
     Sara N Vancil - University of Kansas
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Welcome Project
     Danielle Sullivan, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: sullivan@ku.edu

     Gina Jones, Co-Chair
     Not Specified
     Email: gina.jones@sckans.edu

     Committee Members:
     Leticia A. Gradington - University of Kansas
     Larry Vu - Kansas State University
     Sarah R Zimmerschied - University of Kansas Medical Center

Finance
     Brandon S Pierce, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: piercb@friends.edu

     Tanya E McGee, Co-Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: tanyap@ksu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Debbie Brewer - Johnson County Community College
     Deborah D. Byers - Wichita State University

Archive
     Kody Carlson, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: kjkl@ksu.edu

     Linda D Oldham Burns, Co-Chair
     Kansas Board of Regents
     Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org

     Committee Members:
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University
     Tanya E McGee - Kansas State University

Government Relations
     Craig E Karlin, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: ckarlin@fhsu.edu

     Renee Wiesner, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: rwiesner@ku.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robert Gamez - Kansas State University
     Sara Honeck - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Bridget R Johnston - Not Specified



Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.