24 September 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Member Services
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2015 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index
Association Governance
     Tony Lubbers, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: lubberst@friends.edu

     Ben Kohl, Co-Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: benkohl@k-state.edu

     Committee Members:
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Stephanie Covington - University of Kansas
     Brenda D Hicks - Southwestern College

Awards
     Darcy Johnson, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: djohns23@emporia.edu

     Lacey Ledwich, Co-Chair
     Wichita Area Technical College
     Email: lledwich@watc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Dianna Bunker - Fort Hays State University
     La'Lisa Coley - Hutchinson Community College
     Donna Fisher - Seward County Community College/Area Technical School
     Lacey Ledwich - Wichita Area Technical College
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Randell L Vanderweide - Cleveland University Kansas City

College Goal Sunday
     Gary L Bateman, Chair
     Ottawa University
     Email: gary.bateman@ottawa.edu

     Linda D Oldham Burns, Co-Chair
     Kansas Board of Regents
     Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org

     Committee Members:
     Kathleen S Blau - Garden City Community College
     Tamara Bright - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Nathan Buche - Hutchinson Community College
     Marie Henkel - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Jill Lucas - Garden City Community College
     Anthony D Lyons - Dodge City Community College
     Alex Zarchan - Butler County Community College

Conference Planning
     Brenda D Hicks, Chair
     Southwestern College
     Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu

     Sara N Vancil, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: svancil@ku.edu

     Committee Members:
     Erin Anderson - Donnelly College
     Tisha P Anderson - University of Kansas
     Tricia L Brothers - Tabor College
     Dianna Bunker - Fort Hays State University
     Aimee Campbell - Southwestern College
     La'Lisa Coley - Hutchinson Community College
     Rebecca Hedrick - Discover Student Loans
     Lacey Ledwich - Wichita Area Technical College
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     May S Schumacher - Fort Hays State University
     Danielle Sullivan - University of Kansas
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Corporate Development
     Teresa M Axton, Chair
     Credit Bureau Services Association
     Email: teresa@collectpro.com

     Myra Pfannenstiel, Co-Chair
     Inceptia
     Email: myrap@inceptia.org

     Committee Members:
     Robb Cummings - Sallie Mae
     Darcy Esau - American Student Assistance
     Mindy Hager - First Marblehead
     Rebecca Hedrick - Discover Student Loans

Electronic Resources
     Larry Vu, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: larryvu@k-state.edu

     Herbert H Albertson, Co-Chair
     MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Email: hhalbertson@mnu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Steven Enriquez - Wichita Area Technical College
     Kristen Martin - Rasmussen College
     Russ McBee - Dodge City Community College
     Macklin J Schwartz - Emporia State University
     Danielle Sullivan - University of Kansas

Fiscal Officers
     May S Schumacher, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: mschumac@fhsu.edu

     Shirley Bader, Co-Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: smbader@fhsu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Shirley Bader - Fort Hays State University
     Keith Fitzsimmons - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Judith A Getty - Fort Hays State University
     Mary L Sutton - Kansas State University
     Karen D Thompson - Pittsburg State University

Membership
     Mary L Sutton, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: mlsutton@ksu.edu

     Donna Carter, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: donna.carter@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Joni M Benz - Cleveland University Kansas City
     Blair Day - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Sara Honeck - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Lacey Ledwich - Wichita Area Technical College

Association News
     Marissa K Kouns, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: marissa_kouns@friends.edu

     Darcy Esau, Co-Chair
     American Student Assistance
     Email: desau@asa.org

     Committee Members:
     Joni M Benz - Cleveland University Kansas City
     Sara Brubaker - McPherson College
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University
     Brenda D Hicks - Southwestern College
     Darcy Johnson - Emporia State University
     Rachael Logan - Not Specified
     Tony Lubbers - Friends University
     Anthony D Lyons - Dodge City Community College
     Macklin J Schwartz - Emporia State University

Publicity & Awareness
     Shannon K Davis, Chair
     Seward County Community College/Area Technical School
     Email: shannon.davis@sccc.edu

     Stephannie DeLong, Co-Chair
     Southwestern College
     Email: stephannie.delong@sckans.edu

     Committee Members:
     Melinda Harrington - Garden City Community College
     Jana Parks - Baker University
     Renee Wiesner - University of Kansas

Training
     Diana C VanDyke, Chair
     Butler County Community College
     Email: dvandyke@butlercc.edu

     Lois E Madsen, Co-Chair
     Kansas Wesleyan University
     Email: lois.madsen@kwu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Perry J Diehm - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Scott Franz - Tabor College
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Jill Lucas - Garden City Community College
     Anthony D Lyons - Dodge City Community College
     Brenda Maigaard - University of Kansas
     Danielle Sullivan - University of Kansas
     Randell L Vanderweide - Cleveland University Kansas City

Welcome Project
     Sadonia Corns, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: sadonia.corns@wichita.edu

     Penny J Nemechek, Co-Chair
     Northwest Kansas Technical College
     Email: penny.nemechek@nwktc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Tisha P Anderson - University of Kansas
     Tricia L Brothers - Tabor College
     Dianna Bunker - Fort Hays State University
     La'Lisa Coley - Hutchinson Community College
     Lacey Ledwich - Wichita Area Technical College
     Katie L Starling - Kansas State University
     Randell L Vanderweide - Cleveland University Kansas City

Finance
     Kaley Williams, Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: kwilliams15@kumc.edu

     Amy Lackey, Co-Chair
     Highland Community College
     Email: alackey@highlandcc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Tricia L Brothers - Tabor College
     Tanya E McGee - Kansas State University

Archive
     Adeline Huskey, Chair
     Barton County Community College
     Email: huskeya@bartonccc.edu

     Nathan Buche, Co-Chair
     Hutchinson Community College
     Email: buchen@hutchcc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Joni M Benz - Cleveland University Kansas City
     Kody Carlson - Kansas State University
     Anthony D Lyons - Dodge City Community College
     Kristen Martin - Rasmussen College
     Tanya E McGee - Kansas State University
     Linda D Oldham Burns - Kansas Board of Regents

Government Relations
     Craig E Karlin, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: ckarlin@fhsu.edu

     Anthony D Lyons, Co-Chair
     Dodge City Community College
     Email: alyons@dc3.edu

     Committee Members:
     Donna Carter - Wichita State University
     Connie Corcoran - Emporia State University
     Stephanie Covington - University of Kansas
     Elaine Henrie - Emporia State University

Treasurer
     Keith Fitzsimmons, Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu




Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.