21 November 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Member Services
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


2017 Leadership


Leadership Archive Index
Association Governance
     Brenda D Hicks, Chair
     Southwestern College
     Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu

     Committee Members:
     Debbie Brewer - Johnson County Community College
     Nathan Buche - Hutchinson Community College
     Stephanie Covington - University of Kansas
     Tony Lubbers - Friends University

Awards
     La'Lisa Coley, Chair
     Hutchinson Community College
     Email: coleyl@hutchcc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robyn J Brungardt - Fort Hays State University
     Keith Fitzsimmons - University of Kansas Medical Center
     Becca L Page - Hutchinson Community College
     Denise A Tabb - Kansas State University

College Goal Sunday
     Linda D Oldham Burns, Chair
     Kansas Board of Regents
     Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org

     Committee Members:
     Gary L Bateman - Ottawa University
     Julie A Blanken - Pittsburg State University
     Melinda Harrington - Garden City Community College
     Darcy Johnson - Emporia State University
     Jule E. Kirk - Emporia State University
     Dianna Torres - Hutchinson Community College
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Conference Planning
     Tammy I Higgins, Chair
     Pittsburg State University
     Email: thiggins@pittstate.edu

     Committee Members:
     Calvin J Boren - Kansas State University
     Nathan Buche - Hutchinson Community College
     Nichole R Carver - Central Christian College of Kansas
     Darcy Johnson - Emporia State University
     Vaine Lutz - Southwestern College
     Mitzi R Suhler - Sterling College
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Corporate Development
     Teresa M Axton, Chair
     CBSA COLLECTIONS
     Email: teresa@collectpro.com

     Committee Members:
     Casey W Cook - Boomerang Payment Solutions
     Bruce Lopez - Credit World Services
     Denyc Perez - General Revenue Corporation

Electronic Resources
     Herbert H Albertson, Chair
     MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Email: hhalbertson@mnu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Andrew Fogel - Johnson County Community College
     Joshua L Tackett - Kansas Wesleyan University
     Diana C VanDyke - Butler County Community College

Fiscal Officers
     Denise Varrientos, Chair
     Wichita Area Technical College
     Email: dvarrientos@watc.edu

Membership
     Haley C Lindsey, Chair
     Pratt Community College
     Email: haleyl@prattcc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Haley C Lindsey - Pratt Community College
     Wendy Rohleder-Sook - Fort Hays State University
     Sheelu Surender - Wichita State University

Association News
     Shelbi J Hall, Chair
     Northwest Kansas Technical College
     Email: shelbi.hall@nwktc.edu

Publicity & Awareness
     Vanessa M Jones, Chair
     Colby Community College
     Email: vanessa.jones@colbycc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Aimee Campbell - Southwestern College
     Karen A Leiszler - Cloud County Community College
     Jamie L Rink - Pittsburg State University

Training
     Julie A Scott, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: julie.scott@wichita.edu

     Committee Members:
     Pam Feerer - Coffeyville Community College
     Leticia A. Gradington - University of Kansas
     Melinda Harrington - Garden City Community College
     Marie Henkel - MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Vanessa M Jones - Colby Community College
     Suzette M Knoettgen - Cloud County Community College
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Lois E Madsen - Kansas Wesleyan University
     Leah Maness - University of Kansas
     Danielle Sullivan - University of Kansas

Welcome Project
     Ashley L Jost, Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: ajost@jccc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Tegan J Perry - Wichita State University
     Dori Roth - Hesston College
     Patricia L Runion - Manhattan Christian College
     Angela D Zeorlin - Wichita State University

Finance
     Stephanie Covington, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: scov@ku.edu

Archive
     Stephanie A Swezey, Chair
     Pittsburg State University
     Email: sswezey@pittstate.edu

Government Relations
     Tony Lubbers, Chair
     Friends University
     Email: lubberst@friends.edu

     Committee Members:
     Diane Lindeman - Kansas Board of Regents
     Dianna Torres - Hutchinson Community College

Treasurer
     Leticia A. Gradington, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: lgradington@ku.edu




Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.