23 June 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


Current Leaders


return to section index

Leadership & Committee Members
(listed by individual names, followed by position and/or committee assignment)

Leadership - June 23, 2017

Adamson, Robin E
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th Street
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Phone: (620) 252-7357
Email: adamson.robin@coffeyville.edu
     Archive - Chair

Anderson, Erin L
Coordinator
Kansas City Kansas Community College
7250 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66112
Phone: (913) 288-7199
Email: eanderson@kckcc.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Arnold, Chantelle S
Financial Assistance Counselor
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4008
Email: carnold@fhsu.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Baker, Rhonda
Director of Financial Aid
Labette Community College
200 S 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: (620) 820-1219
Fax: (620) 421-0180
Email: rhondab@labette.edu
     Archive - Member

Bateman, Gary L
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Ottawa University
1001 S Cedar St
Ottawa, KS 66067-3399
Phone: (785) 248-2346
Fax: (785) 229-1016
Email: gary.bateman@ottawa.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Conference Planning - Member

Blanken, Julie A
Associate Director
Pittsburg State University
1701 S Broadway St
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7534
Phone: (620) 235-4237
Fax: (620) 235-4078
Email: jblanken@pittstate.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member

Blevins, Kristi
Financial Aid Specialist
Highland Community College
606 West Main
Highland, KS 66035
Phone: (785) 442-6135
Fax: (785) 442-6106
Email: kblevins@highlandcc.edu
     Membership - Member

Bond, Summer
Coordinator Financial Aid and Veterans Certifying Official
Kansas City Kansas Community College
7250 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66112
Phone: (913) 288-7182
Email: sbond@kckcc.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Boren, Calvin J
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
104 Fairchild Hall
1601 Vattier Street
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (906) 282-8594
Fax: (785) 532-7628
Email: cboren@ksu.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Boyles, Jordan
Student Employment Coordinator
Washburn University
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1151
Email: jordan.boyles@washburn.edu
     Archive - Member

Brewer, Debbie
Financial Aid Accounting Supervisor
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4514
Email: debrewer@jccc.edu
     Board of Directors - Past President
     Association Governance - Chair
     Association Governance - Member

Bryant, Kristine M
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Benedictine College
1020 N 2nd St
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913) 360-7480
Email: kmbryant@benedictine.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Electronic Resources - Member

Buche, Nathan
Director of Financial Aid
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3569
Email: buchen@hutchcc.edu
     Board of Directors - President
     Association Governance - Member

Campbell, Aimee
Financial Aid Counselor
Southwestern College
Financial Aid Office
100 College Street
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: (800) 846-1543  Ext: 6233
Fax: (620) 229-6245
Email: aimee.campbell@sckans.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Chair

Carver, Nichole R
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Central Christian College of Kansas
1200 S. Main St.
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 241-0723  Ext: 389
Email: nichole.carver@centralchristian.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Cashman, Kimberly A
Financial Aid Specialist
Cloud County Community College
2221 Campus Drive
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: (800) 729-9499  Ext: 280
Email: kcashman@cloud.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Covington, Stephanie
Associate Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5118
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: scov@ku.edu
     Finance - Chair

Dorr, Mary I
Director Financial Aid
Kansas City Kansas Community College
7250 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66112-3098
Phone: (913) 288-7145
Fax: (913) 288-7684
Email: mdorr@kckcc.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Duffy, Amanda S
Financial Aid Advisor
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Campus Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260
Phone: (316) 978-7578
Email: amanda.duffy@wichita.edu
     Membership - Member

Edwards, Sara M
Vice President, Account Executive
Citizens Bank
770 Legacy Place
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (816) 390-2577
Email: sara.edwards@citizensbank.com
     Corporate Development - Member

Enriquez, Steven
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Wichita Area Technical College
4004 N Webb Rd
Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316) 677-1010  Ext: 1333
Fax: (316) 677-9555
Email: senriquez1@watc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Feerer, Pam
Financial Aid Director
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th St
Coffeyville, KS 67337-5065
Phone: (620) 252-7355
Fax: (620) 252-7399
Email: pamf@coffeyville.edu
     Board of Directors - Secretary

Fitzsimmons, Keith
Director, Student Financial Accounting
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Mail Stop 4008
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-2594
Fax: (913) 588-2597
Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu
     Corporate Development - Member
     Fiscal Officers - Chair
     Government Relations - Member

Fogel, Andrew
Financial Aid Supervisor- Advising
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 469-3840
Email: afogel@jccc.edu
     Electronic Resources - Chair
     Electronic Resources - Member

Gordon, Kay L
Financial Aid Specialist
Allen County Community College
100 Bloomquist Drive
Burlingame, KS 66413
Phone: (785) 654-2416  Ext: 210
Fax: (785) 654-3125
Email: kgordon@allencc.edu
     Corporate Development - Member

Gradington, Leticia A.
Director
University of Kansas
1301 Jayhawk Blvd
Room 300
Lawrence , KS 66045-7585
Phone: (785) 864-1183
Email: lgradington@ku.edu
     Board of Directors - Treasurer
     Treasurer - Chair

Grant, Haley
Financial Aid Administrative Specialist
Washburn University
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-2774
Email: haley.grant@washburn.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Harrington, Melinda
Director Student Financial Aid
Garden City Community College
801 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
Phone: (620) 276-9514
Fax: (620) 276-9650
Email: melinda.harrington@gcccks.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Outreach Training - Chair

Hedrick, Rebecca
Relationship Manager
Discover Student Loans
2500 Lake Cook Rd
Riverwoods, IL 60015
Phone: (316) 744-2610
Email: rebeccahedrick@discover.com
     Corporate Development - Member

Hicks, Brenda D
Director of Financial Aid
Southwestern College
100 College St
Winfield, KS 67156-2499
Phone: (620) 229-6387
Fax: (620) 229-6245
Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu
     Association Governance - Member
     Government Relations - Chair

Higgins, Tammy I
Director
Pittsburg State University
Office of Student Financial Assistance
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4238
Fax: (620) 235-4078
Email: thiggins@pittstate.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Honeck, Sara
Director
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-5170
Fax: (913) 588-8841
Email: shoneck@kumc.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Johnson, Darcy
Student Loan Coordinator
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle
Campus Box 4038
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 341-5128
Email: djohns23@emporia.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Outreach Training - Member

Jost, Ashley L
Communications Coordinator
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Boulevard
box 50
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 3519
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: ajost@jccc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Kirk, Jule E.
Public Svc. Adm. I
Emporia State University
1200 Commercial Street
Campus Box 4038
Emporia, KS 66801-5087
Phone: (620) 341-5457
Fax: (620) 341-6088
Email: jkirk@emporia.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member

Kleinsorge, Cynthia J
Services/Scholarship Coordinator
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Box 50 Financial Aid
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4116
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: ckleinso@jccc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Kriss, Cindi I
Director of Financial Aid
Colby Community College
1255 S Range Ave
Colby, KS 67701-4099
Phone: (785) 460-4678
Email: cindi.kriss@colbycc.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Lauritsen, Emily M
Financial Aid Processor
Washburn University
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1151  Ext: 1151
Email: emily.lauritsen@washburn.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Lindeman, Diane
Director of Student Financial Asst.
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson
Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Phone: (785) 430-4254
Email: dlindeman@ksbor.org
     Outreach Training - Member
     Government Relations - Member

Lindsey, Haley C
Assistant Director
Pratt Community College
348 NE SR 61
Pratt, KS 67124
Phone: (620) 450-2247  Ext: 169
Email: haleyl@prattcc.edu
     Membership - Chair

Lockhart, Courtney E
Financial Aid Adviser
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-7606
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: courtney.lockhart@wichita.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Lopez, Bruce
Regional Sales Director
Credit World Services
6000 Martway St
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202-3389
Phone: (913) 362-3950  Ext: 204
Fax: (913) 362-7658
Email: brucelopez@creditworldservices.com
     Board of Directors - Associate Member Representative
     Corporate Development - Member

Lubbers, Tony
Financial Aid Director
Friends University
2100 W University St
Wichita, KS 67213-3397
Phone: (316) 295-5599
Fax: (316) 295-5703
Email: lubberst@friends.edu
     Association Governance - Member

Lutz, Vaine
Financial Aid Counselor
Southwestern College
2040 S Rock Rd
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: (316) 866-3391  Ext: 3391
Email: vaine.lutz@sckans.edu
     Finance - Member

Luu, Steven
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
104 Fairchild Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-6420
Email: sluu@k-state.edu
     Finance - Member

Madsen, Lois E
Director of Student Financial Planning
Kansas Wesleyan University
100 East Claflin Avenue
Hall of Pioneers, Room 285
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 833-4315
Fax: (785) 404-1485
Email: lois.madsen@kwu.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Martinez, Nicholas
Strategic Business Director
Inceptia
23810 Viento Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78260
Phone: (210) 612-3007
Email: nickm@inceptia.org
     Corporate Development - Member

McGee, Tanya E
Associate Director
Kansas State University
104 Fairchild Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1104
Phone: (785) 532-6420
Fax: (785) 532-7628
Email: tanyap@ksu.edu
     Board of Directors - Vice President
     Conference Planning - Member
     Finance - Member

Morris, Carlene
Financial Aid Coordinator
Haskell Indian Nations University
155 Indian Ave
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: (785) 830-2702
Fax: (785) 832-6617
Email: cmorris@haskell.edu
     Corporate Development - Member

North, Joshua
Director of Financial Aid
Highland Community College
606 W. Main Street
Highland, KS 66035
Phone: (785) 442-6023
Email: JNorth@highlandcc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Oldham Burns, Linda D
Financial Aid Specialist
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson
Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Phone: (785) 430-4255
Fax: (785) 430-4233
Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org
     College Goal Sunday - Chair

Parks, Jana
Director of SPGS/GSOE Financial Aid
Baker University
7301 College Blvd. Ste. 120
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 491-4432  Ext: 6031
Email: jparks@bakeru.edu
     Membership - Member

Pepple, Michael T
Director of Financial Aid
Donnelly College
608 North 18th Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 621-8740
Email: mpepple@donnelly.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Perez, Denyc
Director of Sales, Southwest Region
General Revenue Corporation
P.O. Box 729
Aubrey, TX 76227
Phone: (877) 572-5543
Fax: (888) 888-3460
Email: Denyc.Perez@generalrevenue.com
     Corporate Development - Chair
     Corporate Development - Member

Perry, Tegan J
Financial Aid Adviser
Wichita State University
1845 N Fairmount
Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260
Phone: (316) 978-3430
Email: tegan.perry@wichita.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Pioletti, Rhyannon
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa
Lawrence , KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5492
Email: rmp@ku.edu
     Membership - Member

Plunkett, Harlan R
Associate Director of Operations
MidAmerica Nazarene University
2030 E College Way
Olathe, KS 66062-1899
Phone: (913) 971-3724
Fax: (913) 971-3482
Email: hplunket@mnu.edu
     Finance - Member

Rohleder-Sook, Wendy
Director of Financial Aid
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St.
202 Picken Hall
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4408
Fax: (785) 628-4014
Email: wmrohledersook@fhsu.edu
     Membership - Member

Roth, Dori
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Hesston College
235 S College Drive
Hesston, KS 67062
Phone: (620) 327-8220
Email: dori.roth@hesston.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Runion, Patricia L
Student Financial Services
Manhattan Christian College
1415 Anderson
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 539-3571
Fax: (785) 539-0832
Email: trunion@mccks.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Schicke, Andrea
Financial Aid Advisor
Coffeyville Community College
400 W. 11th
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Phone: (620) 252-7030
Email: schicke.andrea@coffeyville.edu
     Archive - Member

Scott, Julie A
Assistant Director
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5027
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: julie.scott@wichita.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member
     Outreach Training - Member

Sherron, Gail
Associate Directore
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
KU Visitor Center
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5418
Email: gsherron@ku.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Sisk, Brenda
Regional Account Executive
Account Control Technology, Inc
21700 Oxnard Street, Suite 1400
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (866) 354-1962
Fax: (818) 703-0795
Email: BSisk@accountcontrol.com
     Corporate Development - Member

Steelsmith, Brad
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
58 Powerline Pl
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 317-1917
Email: bsteel@ksu.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Suhler, Mitzi R
Director of Financial Aid
Sterling College
125 W Cooper
Sterling, KS 67579
Phone: (620) 278-4226
Fax: (620) 869-9033
Email: msuhler@sterling.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Sullivan, Danielle
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
KU Visitor Center
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5580  Ext: 4-5580
Email: sullivan@ku.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Surender, Sheelu
Director of Financial Aid
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5337
Email: sheelu.surender@wichita.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Torres, Dianna
Financial Aid Advisor
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum ST
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3356
Email: torresd@hutchcc.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member

Vancil, Sara N
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
KU Visitor Center
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5494
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: svancil@ku.edu
     Board of Directors - President-Elect
     Association Governance - Member
     Conference Planning - Chair

VanDyke, Diana C
Financial Aid Counselor
Butler County Community College
901 S Haverhill Rd
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 218-6260
Fax: (316) 733-6240
Email: dvandyke@butlercc.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Electronic Resources - Member

Wiesner, Renee
Loan Program Coordinator
University of Kansas
KU Visitor Center
1502 Iowa
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-1841
Email: rwiesner@ku.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Wolfe, Timothy
Associate Director
Benedictine College
1020 N 2nd Street
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913) 360-7321
Fax: (913) 367-5462
Email: twolfe@benedictine.edu
     Corporate Development - Member

Zeorlin, Angela D
Assistant Director for Scholarships
Wichita State University
1845 N. Fairmount, Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5030
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: angela.zeorlin@wichita.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Zimmerman, Thomas S
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
2401 W 25th St
Apartment 4B7
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: (785) 864-5119
Email: tszimmer@ku.edu
     Archive - Member



Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.