28 March 2017
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


Current Leaders


return to section index

Leadership & Committee Members
(listed by individual names, followed by position and/or committee assignment)

Leadership - March 28, 2017

Albertson, Herbert H
Bursar
MidAmerica Nazarene University
2030 E College Way
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: (913) 971-3291
Email: hhalbertson@mnu.edu
     Electronic Resources - Chair

Axton, Teresa M
VP of Marketing & Sales
CBSA COLLECTIONS
123 W 7th Suite 300
Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: (800) 324-0781  Ext: 3442
Fax: (800) 848-7559
Email: teresa@collectpro.com
     Corporate Development - Chair

Bateman, Gary L
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Ottawa University
1001 S Cedar St
Ottawa, KS 66067-3399
Phone: (785) 248-2346
Fax: (785) 229-1016
Email: gary.bateman@ottawa.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member

Blanken, Julie A
Associate Director
Pittsburg State University
1701 S Broadway St
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7534
Phone: (620) 235-4237
Fax: (620) 235-4078
Email: jblanken@pittstate.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member

Boren, Calvin J
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
104 Fairchild Hall
1601 Vattier Street
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (906) 282-8594
Fax: (785) 532-7628
Email: cboren@ksu.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Brewer, Debbie
Financial Aid Accounting Supervisor
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4514
Email: debrewer@jccc.edu
     Board of Directors - President
     Association Governance - Member

Brungardt, Robyn J
Financial Aid Counsleor
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St
Hays, KS 67601-4099
Phone: (785) 628-4436
Fax: (785) 628-4014
Email: rjbrungardt3@fhsu.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Buche, Nathan
Director of Financial Aid
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3569
Email: buchen@hutchcc.edu
     Board of Directors - President-Elect
     Association Governance - Member
     Conference Planning - Member

Campbell, Aimee
Financail Aid Counselor
Southwestern College
Financial Aid Office
100 College Street
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: (800) 846-1543  Ext: 6233
Fax: (620) 229-6245
Email: aimee.campbell@sckans.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Carver, Nichole R
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Central Christian College of Kansas
1200 S. Main St.
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 241-0723  Ext: 389
Email: nichole.carver@centralchristian.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Coley, La'Lisa
Financial Aid Advisor
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3411
Email: coleyl@hutchcc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Cook, Casey W
CEO
Boomerang Payment Solutions
12301 SW 40th Street
Yukon, OK 73099
Phone: (405) 528-8881
Fax: (405) 528-7505
Email: caseycook@cwcookcorp.com
     Corporate Development - Member

Covington, Stephanie
Associate Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5118
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: scov@ku.edu
     Association Governance - Member
     Finance - Chair

Feerer, Pam
Financial Aid Director
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th St
Coffeyville, KS 67337-5065
Phone: (620) 252-7355
Fax: (620) 252-7399
Email: pamf@coffeyville.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Fitzsimmons, Keith
Director, Student Financial Accounting
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Mail Stop 4008
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-2594
Fax: (913) 588-2597
Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Fogel, Andrew
Financial Aid Supervisor- Advising
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 469-3840
Email: afogel@jccc.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Gradington, Leticia A.
Director
University of Kansas
1301 Jayhawk Blvd
Room 300
Lawrence , KS 66045-7585
Phone: (785) 864-1183
Email: lgradington@ku.edu
     Board of Directors - Treasurer
     Outreach Training - Member
     Treasurer - Chair

Harrington, Melinda
Director Student Financial Aid
Garden City Community College
801 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
Phone: (620) 276-9514
Fax: (620) 276-9650
Email: melinda.harrington@gcccks.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Outreach Training - Member

Henkel, Marie
Financial Aid Counselor
MidAmerica Nazarene University
2030 East College Way
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: (913) 971-3721  Ext: 3721
Fax: (913) 971-3482
Email: mthenkel@mnu.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Hicks, Brenda D
Director of Financial Aid
Southwestern College
100 College St
Winfield, KS 67156-2499
Phone: (620) 229-6387
Fax: (620) 229-6245
Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu
     Board of Directors - Past President
     Association Governance - Chair

Higgins, Tammy I
Director
Pittsburg State University
Office of Student Financial Assistance
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4238
Fax: (620) 235-4078
Email: thiggins@pittstate.edu
     Board of Directors - Vice President
     Conference Planning - Chair

Johnson, Darcy
Student Loan Coordinator
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle
Campus Box 4038
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 341-5128
Email: djohns23@emporia.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Conference Planning - Member

Jones, Vanessa M
Financial Aid Counselor
Colby Community College
1255 South Range
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: (785) 460-4677
Email: vanessa.jones@colbycc.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Chair
     Outreach Training - Member

Jost, Ashley L
Communications Coordinator
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Boulevard
box 50
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 3519
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: ajost@jccc.edu
     Membership - Co-Chair
     Membership - Member

Kirk, Jule E.
Public Svc. Adm. I
Emporia State University
1200 Commercial Street
Campus Box 4038
Emporia, KS 66801-5087
Phone: (620) 341-5457
Fax: (620) 341-6088
Email: jkirk@emporia.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member

Knoettgen, Suzette M
Financial Aid Director
Cloud County Community College
2221 Campus Dr
Po Box 1002
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: (785) 243-1435  Ext: 284
Fax: (785) 243-1459
Email: sknoettgen@cloud.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Leiszler, Karen A
Financial Aid Specialist
Not Specified
2221 Campus Drive
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: (785) 243-1435  Ext: 280
Fax: (785) 243-1839
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Lindeman, Diane
Director of Student Financial Asst.
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson
Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Phone: (785) 430-4254
Email: dlindeman@ksbor.org
     Outreach Training - Member
     Government Relations - Member

Lindsey, Haley C
Financial Aid Counselor
Pratt Community College
348 NE SR 61
Pratt, KS 67124
Phone: (620) 450-2247  Ext: 169
Email: haleyl@prattcc.edu
     Membership - Chair

Lopez, Bruce
Regional Sales Director
Credit World Services
6000 Martway St
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202-3389
Phone: (913) 362-3950  Ext: 204
Fax: (913) 362-7658
Email: brucelopez@creditworldservices.com
     Board of Directors - Associate Member Representative
     Corporate Development - Member

Lubbers, Tony
Financial Aid Director
Friends University
2100 W University St
Wichita, KS 67213-3397
Phone: (316) 295-5599
Fax: (316) 295-5703
Email: lubberst@friends.edu
     Association Governance - Member
     Government Relations - Chair

Lutz, Vaine
Financial Aid Counselor
Southwestern College
2040 S Rock Rd
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: (316) 866-3391  Ext: 3391
Email: vaine.lutz@sckans.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Madsen, Lois E
Director of Student Financial Planning
Kansas Wesleyan University
100 East Claflin Avenue
Hall of Pioneers, Room 285
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 833-4315
Fax: (785) 404-1485
Email: lois.madsen@kwu.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Maness, Leah
University of Kansas
KS
Email: 1633m944@ku.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Oldham Burns, Linda D
Financial Aid Specialist
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson
Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Phone: (785) 430-4255
Fax: (785) 430-4233
Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org
     College Goal Sunday - Chair

Page, Becca L
Financial Aid Advisor
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum St
Financial Aid
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Phone: (620) 665-3400
Email: pager@hutchcc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Perez, Denyc
Director of Sales, Southwest Region
General Revenue Corporation
5011 Forest Bend Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: (972) 788-1194
Fax: (888) 888-3460
Email: Denyc.Perez@generalrevenue.com
     Corporate Development - Member

Perry, Tegan J
Financial Aid Adviser
Wichita State University
1845 N Fairmount
Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260
Phone: (316) 978-3430
Email: tegan.perry@wichita.edu
     Membership - Member

Rink, Jamie L
Scholarship Coordinator
Pittsburg State University
2103 Colonial Dr
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4236
Email: jrink@pittstate.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Rohleder-Sook, Wendy
Director of Financial Aid
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St.
202 Picken Hall
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4408
Fax: (785) 628-4014
Email: wmrohledersook@fhsu.edu
     Membership - Member

Roth, Dori
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Hesston College
235 S College Drive
Hesston, KS 67062
Phone: (620) 327-8220
Email: dori.roth@hesston.edu
     Membership - Member

Runion, Patricia L
Student Financial Services
Manhattan Christian College
1415 Anderson
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 539-3571
Fax: (785) 539-0832
Email: trunion@mccks.edu
     Membership - Member

Scott, Julie A
Assistant Director
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5027
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: julie.scott@wichita.edu
     Outreach Training - Chair

Suhler, Mitzi R
Director of Financial Aid
Sterling College
125 W Cooper
Sterling, KS 67579
Phone: (620) 278-4226
Fax: (620) 869-9033
Email: msuhler@sterling.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Sullivan, Danielle
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
KU Visitor Center
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5580  Ext: 4-5580
Email: sullivan@ku.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Surender, Sheelu
Director of Financial Aid
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5337
Email: sheelu.surender@wichita.edu
     Membership - Member

Swezey, Stephanie A
Assistant Director
Pittsburg State University
1701 S Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4295
Fax: (620) 235-4078
Email: sswezey@pittstate.edu
     Archive - Chair

Tabb, Denise A
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
104 Fairchild Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-6420
Fax: (785) 532-7628
Email: ddenise@ksu.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Tackett, Joshua L
Student Financial Planning Services Coordinator
Kansas Wesleyan University
100 E Claflin
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 833-4319
Fax: (785) 404-1485
Email: joshua.tackett@kwu.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Torres, Dianna
Financial Aid Advisor
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum ST
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3356
Email: torresd@hutchcc.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Government Relations - Member

VanDyke, Diana C
Financial Aid Counselor
Butler County Community College
901 S Haverhill Rd
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 218-6260
Fax: (316) 733-6240
Email: dvandyke@butlercc.edu
     College Goal Sunday - Member
     Conference Planning - Member
     Electronic Resources - Member

Varrientos, Denise
Director, Business Office
Wichita Area Technical College
4004 N Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316) 677-1734
Email: dvarrientos@watc.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Chair

Williams, Christal D
Director of Financial Aid
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4118
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: cwill216@jccc.edu
     Board of Directors - Secretary

Zeorlin, Angela D
Assistant Director for Scholarships
Wichita State University
1845 N. Fairmount, Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5030
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: angela.zeorlin@wichita.edu
     Membership - Member



Copyright © 2004-2017 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.