18 June 2018
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources

2006-2007 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index

Associate Members
     Julie Esau, Chair
     College Board (The)
     Email: Jesau@Collegeboard.com

     Debbi Johanning, Co-Chair
     US Bank
     Email: Debbi.L.Johanning@usbank.com

Association Governance
     Anthony D Lyons, Chair
     Dodge City Community College
     Email: alyons@dc3.edu

     Jamie S. McEwen, Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: jamie.mcewen@washburn.edu

     Robb Cummings, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae - Western Region
     Email: robb.cummings@salliemae.com

College Goal Sunday
     Julia Rombough, Chair
     Pinnacle Career Institute
     Email: jrombough@pcitraining.edu

     John Pappas, Co-Chair
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: john.pappas@slxpress.com

Conference Planning
     Kelly Hoggatt, Chair
     Manhattan Area Technical College
     Email: khoggatt@matc.net

     Cindy Kleinsorge, Co-Chair
     Johnson County Community College
     Email: ckleinso@jccc.edu

Corporate Development
     Coleen Koop, Chair
     Emprise Bank - Hillsboro
     Email: koop@emprisebank.com

     Julie Esau, Co-Chair
     College Board (The)
     Email: Jesau@Collegeboard.com

Electronic Resources
     Thad A Davidson, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: tdavidso@emporia.edu

     Joseph W Donlay, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: joe.donlay@wichita.edu

Fiscal Officers
     Keith R Fitzsimmons, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu

     Tanya E McGee, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: tanyap@ksu.edu

     Marcia K Mendez, Co-Chair
     Hesston College
     Email: marciam@hesston.edu

     Chris Johnson, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: cjohnson@ku.edu

     Michelle Wiesing, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: mwiesing@ku.edu

Publicity & Awareness
     Stephanie Covington, Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: scov@ku.edu

     Vicki Johansen, Co-Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: vjohanse@fhsu.edu

     Chris Christensen, Chair
     College Loan Corporation
     Email: cchristensen@collegeloan.com

     Jeanne Mott, Co-Chair
     Baker University
     Email: jeanne.mott@bakeru.edu

Welcome Project
     Mark T Hudson, Chair
     Email: markh@mohela.com

     Gail Palmer, Co-Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: gail.palmer@washburn.edu

     Valerie Walthall, Chair
     USA Funds
     Email: vwalthal@usafunds.org

     Mary I Dorr, Co-Chair
     Kansas City Kansas Community College
     Email: mdorr@kckcc.edu

Copyright © 2004-2018 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.