18 June 2018
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources

2007-08 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index

Associate Members
     Karen Washington, Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: karen.washington@commercebank.com

     Laura Schultz, Co-Chair
     Wells Fargo Education Financial Services
     Email: laura.j.schultz@wellsfargo.com

Association Governance
     Elaine Henrie, Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: ehenrie@emporia.edu

     Robb Cummings, Chair
     Sallie Mae - Western Region
     Email: robb.cummings@salliemae.com

     Brenda L Meagher, Co-Chair
     Bethany College
     Email: meagherb@bethanylb.edu

College Goal Sunday
     John Pappas, Chair
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: john.pappas@slxpress.com

     David Duncan, Co-Chair
     Wichita Area Technical College
     Email: dduncan@watc.edu

Conference Planning
     Gail Palmer, Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: gail.palmer@washburn.edu

     Connie Corcoran, Co-Chair
     Emporia State University
     Email: ccorcora@emporia.edu

Corporate Development
     Julie Esau, Chair
     Access Group
     Email: jesau@accessgroup.org

     Rebecca L Diskin, Co-Chair
     USA Funds Services
     Email: rdiskin@usafunds.org

Electronic Resources
     Joseph W Donlay, Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: joe.donlay@wichita.edu

     Jennifer Hill, Co-Chair
     Washburn University
     Email: jennifer.hill1@washburn.edu

Fiscal Officers
     Keith R Fitzsimmons, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas Medical Center
     Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu

     Karen Thompson, Co-Chair
     Pittsburg State University
     Email: kthompso@pittstate.edu

     Marcia K Mendez, Chair
     Hesston College
     Email: marciam@hesston.edu

     Brenda Krehbiel, Co-Chair
     Newman University
     Email: krehbielb@newmanu.edu

     Ben Kohl, Chair
     Kansas State University
     Email: benkohl@k-state.edu

     Kathleen S Blau, Co-Chair
     Garden City Community College
     Email: kathy.blau@gcccks.edu

Publicity & Awareness
     Vicki Johansen, Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: vjohanse@fhsu.edu

     Crystal M Bruntz, Co-Chair
     Fort Hays State University
     Email: cmbruntz@fhsu.edu

     Jeanne Mott, Chair
     Baker University
     Email: jeanne.mott@bakeru.edu

     Brenda Maigaard, Co-Chair
     University of Kansas
     Email: bmaigaard@ku.edu

Welcome Project
     Jan Batley, Chair
     MidAmerica Nazarene University
     Email: jbatley@mnu.edu

     Joseph W Donlay, Co-Chair
     Wichita State University
     Email: joe.donlay@wichita.edu

     Mary I Dorr, Chair
     Kansas City Kansas Community College
     Email: mdorr@kckcc.edu

     Tony Lubbers, Co-Chair
     Friends University
     Email: lubberst@friends.edu

Copyright © 2004-2018 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.