16 November 2018
Home | News | Membership | Support Us | Inside KASFAA | Blog | Conference | Training | Legislative | Archive

  Inside KASFAA
Forms | Calendar | State Programs | High School | Resources


Current Leaders


return to section index

Leadership & Committee Members
(listed by individual names, followed by position and/or committee assignment)

Leadership - November 16, 2018

Adamson, Robin E
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th Street
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Phone: (620) 252-7357
Email: adamson.robin@coffeyville.edu
     Membership - Member

Allison, Laura A
Financial Aid Director
Independence Community College
1057 W. College Ave.
Independence, KS 67301
Phone: (620) 332-5411
Email: lallison@indycc.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Axton, Teresa M
VP of Marketing & Sales
CBSA COLLECTIONS
123 W 7th Suite 300
Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: (800) 324-0781  Ext: 3442
Fax: (800) 848-7559
Email: teresa@collectpro.com
     Membership - Member

Bateman, Gary L
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Ottawa University
1001 S Cedar St
Ottawa, KS 66067-3399
Phone: (785) 248-2346
Fax: (785) 229-1016
Email: gary.bateman@ottawa.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Berninzoni, JR
Associate Vice President of Sales
Williams & Fudge, Inc.
300 Chatham Avenue
PO Box 11590
Rock Hill, SC 29731
Phone: (800) 849-9791  Ext: 2715
Fax: (803) 329-0797
Email: berninzo@wfcorp.com
     Corporate Support - Member

Blevins, Kristi
Financial Aid Specialist
Highland Community College
606 West Main
Highland, KS 66035
Phone: (785) 442-6135
Fax: (785) 442-6106
Email: kblevins@highlandcc.edu
     Membership - Member

Brewer, Debbie
Financial Aid Accounting Supervisor
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4514
Email: debrewer@jccc.edu
     Board of Directors - Treasurer
     Association Governance - Member
     Treasurer - Chair

Bryant, Kristine M
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Benedictine College
1020 N 2nd St
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913) 360-7480
Email: kmbryant@benedictine.edu
     Archive - Member

Buche, Nathan
Director of Financial Aid
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3569
Email: buchen@hutchcc.edu
     Board of Directors - Past President
     Association Governance - Chair
     Association Governance - Member

Carver, Nichole R
Financial Aid Advisor
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N. Plum
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3500  Ext: 3411
Email: carvern@hutchcc.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Chair

Cashman, Kimberly A
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Cloud County Community College
2221 Campus Drive
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: (800) 729-9499  Ext: 283
Email: kcashman@cloud.edu
     Government Relations - Chair

Casper, Jessica B
Financial Aid Advisor
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount Street
box 24
Wichita, KS 67260
Phone: (316) 978-5028
Email: jessica.casper@wichita.edu
     Membership - Member

Covington, Stephanie
Associate Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5118
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: scov@ku.edu
     Finance - Member

Cummings, Robb
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
4826 SW Commanche Road
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: (785) 228-9910
Email: robb.cummings@salliemae.com
     Conference Planning - Member
     Corporate Support - Member

Davis, Denae T
Financial Aid Specialist
Cleveland University Kansas City
10850 Lowell Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 234-0734
Fax: (913) 234-0906
Email: denae.davis@cleveland.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Corporate Support - Member

Dekat, Shania
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Manhattan Area Technical College
3136 Dickens Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 587-2800
Fax: (785) 670-6043
Email: shaniadekat@manhattantech.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Duffy, Amanda S
Financial Aid Advisor
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Campus Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260
Phone: (316) 978-7578
Email: amanda.duffy@wichita.edu
     Archive - Member

Edwards, Sara M
Vice President, Account Executive
Citizens Bank
770 Legacy Place
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (816) 390-2577
Email: sara.edwards@citizensbank.com
     Conference Planning - Member
     Corporate Support - Co-Chair

Feerer, Pam
Financial Aid Director
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th St
Coffeyville, KS 67337-5065
Phone: (620) 252-7355
Fax: (620) 252-7399
Email: pamf@coffeyville.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member
     Outreach Training - Member

Fisher, Donna
Financial Aid Director
Seward County Community College
1801 N Kansas Ave
PO Box 1137
Liberal, KS 67905-1137
Phone: (620) 417-1111
Fax: (620) 417-1119
Email: donna.fisher@sccc.edu
     Membership - Member

Fitzsimmons, Keith
Director, Student Financial Accounting
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Mail Stop 4008
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-2594
Fax: (913) 588-1040
Email: kfitzsim@kumc.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Co-Chair
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Foster, Sheila
Financial Aid Counselor
Pittsburg State University
1701 S Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4244
Email: ssaba@pittstate.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Fulls, William R
Compliance Officer
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5076
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: will.fulls@wichita.edu
     Outreach Training - Member
     Government Relations - Member

Gradington, Leticia A.
Director
University of Kansas
1300 Sunnyside Ave
Suite 350A
Lawrence , KS 66045-7585
Phone: (785) 864-1183
Email: lgradington@ku.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Hicks, Brenda D
Director of Financial Aid
Southwestern College
100 College St
Winfield, KS 67156-2499
Phone: (620) 229-6387
Fax: (620) 229-6245
Email: brenda.hicks@sckans.edu
     Association Governance - Member

Higgins, Tammy I
Director
Pittsburg State University
Office of Student Financial Assistance
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4238
Fax: (620) 235-4078
Email: thiggins@pittstate.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Hoy, Joel B
Billing & AR Supervisor
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66201
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4614
Fax: (913) 469-2319
Email: jhoy@jccc.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Member

Johnson, Darcy
Student Loan Coordinator
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle
Campus Box 4038
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 341-5128
Email: djohns23@emporia.edu
     Board of Directors - Vice President
     Conference Planning - Co-Chair
     Outreach Training - Member

Jost, Ashley L
Communications Coordinator
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Boulevard
box 50
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 3519
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: ajost@jccc.edu
     Board of Directors - Secretary

Kleinsorge, Cynthia J
Scholarship Coordinator
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Box 50 Financial Aid
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500  Ext: 4116
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: ckleinso@jccc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Association News & Publicity - Co-Chair

Kriss, Cindi I
Director of Financial Aid
Colby Community College
1255 S Range Ave
Colby, KS 67701-4099
Phone: (785) 460-4678
Email: cindi.kriss@colbycc.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Lane, Sadonia
Director of Financial Aid
Tabor College
400 S Jefferson St
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 947-3121  Ext: 1729
Email: sadonialane@tabor.edu
     Archive - Chair

Lindeman, Diane
Director of Student Financial Asst.
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson
Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Phone: (785) 430-4254
Email: dlindeman@ksbor.org
     Outreach Training - Chair
     Government Relations - Co-Chair

Lockhart, Courtney E
Assistant Director
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5027
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: courtney.lockhart@wichita.edu
     Association News & Publicity - Member

Lopez, Bruce
Regional Sales Director
Credit World Services
6000 Martway St
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202-3389
Phone: (913) 362-3950  Ext: 204
Fax: (913) 362-7658
Email: brucelopez@creditworldservices.com
     Board of Directors - Associate Member Representative
     Conference Planning - Member
     Corporate Support - Member
     Membership - Member

Lutz, Vaine
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Friends University
2100 W University Ave
Wichita, KS 67213
Phone: (316) 295-5599  Ext: 5599
Fax: (313) 295-5703
Email: vaine_lutz@friends.edu
     Finance - Member

Luu, Steven
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
104 Fairchild Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-6420
Email: sluu@k-state.edu
     Finance - Member

Madsen, Lois E
Director of Student Financial Planning
Kansas Wesleyan University
100 East Claflin Avenue
Hall of Pioneers, Room 285
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 833-4315
Fax: (785) 404-1485
Email: lois.madsen@kwu.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Martin, Kristen
Associate Director
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
MS 4005
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-5170
Email: kmartin12@kumc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Martinez, Nicholas
Strategic Business Director
Inceptia
23810 Viento Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78260
Phone: (210) 612-3007
Email: nickm@inceptia.org
     Corporate Support - Member

McFerrin, Tina
Financial Aid Coordinator
Sterling College
125 W Cooper
Sterling, KS 67579
Phone: (620) 278-4407
Email: tmcferrin@sterling.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

McLaughlin, Amanda C
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Bethany College
335 E Swensson St.
Lindsborg, KS 67456
Phone: (785) 227-3380  Ext: 8248
Fax: (785) 212-6324
Email: mclaughlinac@bethanylb.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Miller, Jarric
Financial Aid & Scholarship Counselor
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa St.
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5499
Email: JarricM@ku.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Murray, Lou
Regional Director
Nelnet Campus Commerce
10904 Scarsdale #350-324
Houston, TX 77089
Phone: (713) 775-3022
Email: lou.murray@nelnet.net
     Corporate Support - Chair

North, Joshua
Director of Financial Aid
Highland Community College
606 W. Main Street
Highland, KS 66035
Phone: (785) 442-6023
Email: JNorth@highlandcc.edu
     Government Relations - Member

Oldham Burns, Linda D
Financial Aid Specialist
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson
Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Phone: (785) 430-4255
Fax: (785) 430-4233
Email: loldhamburns@ksbor.org
     Finance - Chair

Parks, Jana
Director of SPGS/GSOE Financial Aid
Baker University
618 Eighth St.
PO Box 65
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: (785) 594-4595  Ext: 6031
Email: jparks@bakeru.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Membership - Co-Chair

Perez, Denyc
Director of Sales, West & Southwest Regions
General Revenue Corporation
4660 Duke Drive
Suite 300
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (877) 572-5543
Fax: (888) 287-0640
Email: Denyc.Perez@generalrevenue.com
     Corporate Support - Member

Plunkett, Harlan R
Associate Director of Operations
MidAmerica Nazarene University
2030 E College Way
Olathe, KS 66062-1899
Phone: (913) 971-3724
Fax: (913) 971-3482
Email: hplunket@mnu.edu
     Finance - Member

Rohleder-Sook, Wendy
Assistant Professor
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St.
315 Rarick Hall
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4467
Email: wmrohledersook@fhsu.edu
     Membership - Chair

Rollf, Deborah
Accountant
University of Kansas
1450 Jayhawk Blvd
Strong Hall Room 21
Lawrence, KS 66045-7505
Phone: (785) 864-5928
Fax: (785) 864-1520
Email: drollf@ku.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Member

Runion, Patricia L
Student Financial Services
Manhattan Christian College
1415 Anderson
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 539-3571
Fax: (785) 539-0832
Email: trunion@mccks.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Membership - Member

Schumacher, May S
Director
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
317 Picken Hall
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4459
Fax: (785) 628-4046
Email: mschumac@fhsu.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Fiscal Officers - Chair

Schwartz, Macklin J
Assoicate Director for Processes & Compliance
Emporia State University
Campus Box 4038
1 Kellogg Circle
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 341-5498
Fax: (620) 341-6088
Email: mschwart@emporia.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Scott, Julie A
Business Technology & Data Analyst
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5436
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: julie.scott@wichita.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Scruggs, Cyril P
Financial Aid Officer
Seward County Community College
PO Box 1137
Liberal, KS 67901
Phone: (620) 417-1114  Ext: 1114
Email: cyril.scruggs@sccc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Sheaff, Shannon
Director of School Partnerships
FATV
PO Box 7139
Boulder, CO 80306
Phone: (970) 480-7285
Email: shannon@fatv.us
     Corporate Support - Member

Sherron, Gail
Associate Directore
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
KU Visitor Center
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5418
Email: gsherron@ku.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Shewey, Dale
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Tabor College
400 South Jefferson
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 877-7394
Email: dales@tabor.edu
     Archive - Member

Stanley, Charis A
Financial Aid Specialist
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology
301 S Grove St
Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: (316) 677-1872
Fax: (316) 462-5811
Email: cstanley@wsutech.edu
     Archive - Member

Steelsmith, Brad
Assistant Director
Kansas State University
101 Griffith Dr
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 317-1917
Email: bsteel@ksu.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Suhler, Mitzi R
Director of Financial Aid
Sterling College
125 W Cooper
Sterling, KS 67579
Phone: (620) 278-4226
Fax: (620) 869-9033
Email: msuhler@sterling.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Sullivan, Danielle
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
1502 Iowa Street
KU Visitor Center
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5580  Ext: 4-5580
Email: sullivan@ku.edu
     Outreach Training - Co-Chair

Surender, Sheelu
Director of Financial Aid
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5337
Email: sheelu.surender@wichita.edu
     Conference Planning - Member

Tanking, Anthony E
Director of Financial Aid
Benedictine College
1020 N. 2nd St..
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913) 360-7485
Email: ttanking@benedictine.edu
     Board of Directors - President-Elect
     Association Governance - Member
     Conference Planning - Chair

Thompson, Karen D
Accounts Receivable Manager
Pittsburg State University
1701 S Broadway St
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7534
Phone: (620) 235-4163
Fax: (620) 235-6056
Email: kdthompson@pittstate.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Member

Tolbert, Regina
Scholarship Coordinator
Emporia State University
1233 Exchange St Apt 2
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 341-5457  Ext: 5129
Fax: (620) 341-6088
Email: rtolbert@emporia.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Tyler, Rhonda C
Financial Aid Counselor
Southwestern College
2040 South Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: (316) 684-5335
Fax: (316) 688-5218
Email: rhonda.tyler@sckans.edu
     Outreach Training - Member

Vancil, Sara N
Assistant Director
University of Kansas
KU Visitor Center
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: (785) 864-5494
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: svancil@ku.edu
     Board of Directors - President
     Association Governance - Co-Chair

VanDyke, Diana C
Financial Aid Counselor
Butler County Community College
901 S Haverhill Rd
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 218-6260
Fax: (316) 733-6240
Email: dvandyke@butlercc.edu
     Conference Planning - Member
     Electronic Resources - Chair

Varrientos, Denise
Director, Business Office
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology
4004 N Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316) 677-1734
Email: dvarrientos@watc.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Member

Warner, Amy J
Financial Aid Office Assistant
Butler County Community College
2145 S Mosley
Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: (316) 218-6260
Email: afrankha@butlercc.edu
     Electronic Resources - Member

Whitmore, Jamie D
Student Financial Aid Specialist
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 SW Jackson Street
Ste 520
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 430-4256
Fax: (785) 430-4233
Email: jwhitmore@ksbor.org
     Outreach Training - Member

Wolf, Ashley D
Accounting Specialist
Kansas State University
Div Finan Svcs 919 Mid Campus Dr N
211 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1832
Fax: (785) 532-6454
Email: adwolf@ksu.edu
     Fiscal Officers - Member

Wolfe, Timothy
Associate Director
Benedictine College
1020 N 2nd Street
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913) 360-7321
Email: twolfe@benedictine.edu
     Electronic Resources - Co-Chair

Zeorlin, Angela D
Assistant Director for Scholarships
Wichita State University
1845 N. Fairmount, Box 24
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5030
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: angela.zeorlin@wichita.edu
     Archive - Co-Chair



Copyright © 2004-2018 KASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.